Introducing the People Who Inspire Us Interview and Talk Series

Since February 2014, LIVING A RICHER LIFE – Life Changing Talk Radio has been broadcasting timely interviews with published authors and public personalities as well as entertaining listeners, who tune-in to share, learn and be empowered.

Starting on April 5, 2018, Life Changing Talk Radio will launch the 2018 season with a new weekly series focused on premier interviews with gifted authors and speakers who have messages that inspire a multitude of people from many walks of life.

Inspirational people and inspirational thought provides energy and substance to our lives. Inspiration awakens us to new possibilities by allowing us to transcend our ordinary experiences and limitations. Inspiration can propel us from apathy to possibility, and transform the way we perceive our own capabilities.

In fast-paced 15 minute interviews, authors with wide-ranging readership will be asked to:

  • Provide a brief summary of their book’s message;
  • Share why they feel their message is important at this time and to whom;
  • Describe the source of “their” inspiration; and
  • What’s next for them?

After the entertaining and informative interview broadcast, the Show’s Hosts will take calls/emails/blog posts from the listening audience and discuss the interview with the author and others who have similar messages.

The half hour show airs every Thursday night at 9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/ 6:00 PM Pacific starting April 5, 2018 at

LIVING A RICHER LIFE – Life Changing Talk Radio will make the Podcasts of this series and dozens of other author interviews available free-of-charge on its Blog Talk Radio broadcast webpage.

Click below to Download a Flyer


back to top